« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:

Rohrer Middle School
Main Phone Number:á869-7750 ext. 8000

Name / Web Page

Email

á

Department

Agnew,áBrian

bagnew@haddontwpschools.com

á

Social Studies

Agnew, Shawn

sagnew@haddontwpschools.com

á

Tech Studies

Albano, Alana

aalbano@haddontwpschools.com

á

Math

Arena, Claire

carena@haddontwpschools.com

á

Special Needs

Aron, Marcie

maron@haddontwpschools.com

á

Special Needs

Baccaro, John jbaccaro@htsd.us á Music
Barrett, Melissa
mbarrett@htsd.us
á
á Title I Reading Interventionist

Berner, Michael

mberner@haddontwpschools.com

á

Asst. Principal

Burke,áCatherine

cburke@haddontwpschools.com

á

Science

Cugliotta,áKatie

kcugliotta@haddontwpschools.com

á

Social Studies

DiBenedetto, Carla

cdibenedetto@haddontwpschools.com

á

Tech Studies

Dill, Andrea

adill@haddontwpschools.com

á

Science

Engel, Michael

mengel@haddontwpschools.com

á

Math

Fallon, Aileen

afallon@haddontwpschools.com

á

Math

Frank, Danielle

dfrank@haddontwpschools.com

á

Special Needs

Fyfe, Jill

jfyfe@haddontwpschools.com

á

Language Arts

Giunta, Frank fgiunta@htsd.us á Tech Studies

Graham, Nichola

ngraham@haddontwpschools.com

á

PE/Health

Green,áMichael

mgreen@haddontwpschools.com

á

Science

Greenberg,áMichelle

mgreenberg@haddontwpschools.com

á

Science

Guarino, Janice

jguarino@haddontwpschools.com

á

Language Arts

Gunn,áAllison

agunn@haddontwpschools.com

á

Language Arts

Hargrove,áEllen

ehargrove@haddontwpschools.com

á

Art

Ireland-McKinney, Lisa

lireland@haddontwpschools.com

á

PE/Health

Jacobson, Amy ajacobson@haddontwpschools.com á Secretary

Larkin, Missy

mlarkin@haddontwpschools.com

á

Lang. Arts

Leon, Josepha

jleon@haddontwpschools.com

á

Spanish

Mahon, Michael

mmahon@haddontwpschools.com

á

Math

Maier, Pamela

pmaier@haddontwpschools.com

á

World Lang.

Mann, Charles

cwmann@haddontwpschools.com

á

Spanish

Mathews, Nancy

nmathews@haddontwpschools.com

á

Secretary

McCloskey, Patrick

pmccloskey@haddontwpschools.com

á

Lang. Arts

McCutcheon,áWilliam

bmccutcheon@haddontwpschools.com

á

PE/Health

Meng, Robert

rmeng@haddontwpschools.com

á

Math

Moule,áKristin

kmoule@haddontwpschools.com

á

Math

Monahan,áJudith

jmonahan@haddontwpschools.com

á

Social Studies

Montanero, Christine cmontanero@haddontwpschools.com á Special Needs

Mulligan,áJohn

jmulligan@haddontwpschools.com

á

Science

Mulligan,áThomas

tmulligan@haddontwpschools.com

á

Science

O'Brien, Missy
mobrien@haddontwpschools.com
á
á Secretary

Partenheimer, Scott

spartenheimer@haddontwpschools.com

á

German

Passkoff, Lauren

lPasskoff@haddontwpschools.com

á

School Counselor

Quaile, Robert

bquaile@haddontwpschools.com

á

Performing Arts

Richardson,áDoug

drichardson@haddontwpschools.com

á

Special Needs

Rivas,áTabitha trivas@haddontwpschools.com á Lang. Arts

Santiago-Jones, Kathleen

ksantiago@haddontwpschools.com

á

Spanish

Schwab,áPatricia

pschwab@haddontwpschools.com

á

Principal

Trauger,áKurt

ktrauger@haddontwpschools.com

á

Social Studies

Turkot,áLaura

lturkot@haddontwpschools.com

á

Nurse, Head

Turkot, Tom

tturkot@haddontwpschools.com

á

Health & PE

Tyrell, Mike
miketyrell@htsd.us
á
á Social Studies

Van Buren, Cheryl

cvanburen@haddontwpschools.com

á

Performing Arts

Webb, Linda

lwebb@haddontwpschools.com

á

French

Weber, Joni

jweber@haddontwpschools.com

á

Special Needs

Younglove, James

jyounglove@haddontwpschools.com

á

Social Studies

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management